Team News For Llanelli

HOME > Team News For Llanelli

Team News For Llanelli

The Ebbw Vale side to take on Llanelli RFC in the Indigo Welsh premiership tomorrow evening at the Ciner Glass Community Stadium, 7:30pm kick off is as follows. Liam Lloyd comes onto the wing on loan from Treorchy RFC.

Let’s have a big home crowd to shout on the Steelmen and bring along your Ebbw flag’s to wave on the Bank! 

If you can’t make the game then you can follow updates on our social media channels Twitter @evrfc and Facebook for updates #Steelmen

1 Luke Garrett 

2 Rhys Francis (c)

3 Harry Drane 

4 Dylan Bartlett

5 Curtis Gregory 

6 Gethin Williams

7 Joe Thomas 

8 Chad Thomas 

9 Jonathan Evans 

10 Kieran Meek 

11 Liam Lloyd 

12 Dom Franchi

13 Ethan Phillips 

14 Amir Jiwa Walji

15 Morgan Richards 


16 Alex Watkins

17 Lewis Kinsella

18 Dave Whiting

19 Andrew Mann

20 Ryan Jenkins

21 Matthew Flanagan 

22 Evan Lloyd 

23 Haydn Simons 

Leave a Reply


Super Rygbi Cymru Officially Launched

Welsh rugby is about to undergo the biggest structural shake-up since the introduction of Regional rugby in 2003 with the creation of the 10-team Super Rygbi Cymru. Following 9 months of […]

Read More