Ebbw Vale Departing Players

HOME > Ebbw Vale Departing Players

Ebbw Vale Departing Players

Following the well publicised retirements of Steelmen stalwarts Rob Severnoakes and Dan Haymond the club can confirm that the following players are leaving the Ciner Class Community Stadium and all Officials, Coaches and Squad members would like to thank them for the their contribution to the club and wish them the best of luck for the future rugby and work careers,Thank you all and  Once a Steelman always a SteelmanCorey TalbotAlex GreyOwen YoungRhys JonesMike PowellRyan EvansHarry HardingDan Hill

Leave a Reply


Match Report – Carmarthen Quins 24 Ebbw Vale RFC 28

The Steelmen March On Ebbw came away from Carmarthen with a win, after playing in front of the TV cameras in a game that was played in tough weather conditions. […]

Read More