Team News – Aberavon

HOME > Team News – Aberavon

Team News – Aberavon

The Ebbw Vale side to take on Aberavon in the Indigo Welsh premiership this Thursday evening at the Ciner Glass Community Stadium, 7:30pm kick off is as follows.

There will also be a live performance from the Beaufort Male Choir in the clubhouse after the game. There will also be a bucket collection at this Thursday’s game to help Ukrainian athletes attend the Olympics. 

If you can’t make the game then you can follow updates on our social media channels Twitter @evrfc and for updates #Steelmen

Or with LIVE on S4C or


1 Luke Garrett 

2 Rhys Francis (c)

3 Dave Whiting

4 Dylan Bartlett

5 Curtis Gregory 

6 Andrew Mann

7 Lewis Young 

8 Chad Thomas 

9 Jonathan Evans

10 Evan Lloyd

11 Ryan Davies

12 Kieron Meek

13 Dom Franchi  

14 Carrick McDonough 

15 Morgan Richards



16 Joe Franchi

17 Charley Kearns

18 Harry Drane

19 Morgan Thomas

20 Joe Thomas

21 Matthew Flanagan 

22 Amir Jiwa Walji

23 Liam Lloyd

Leave a Reply


Super Rygbi Cymru Officially Launched

Welsh rugby is about to undergo the biggest structural shake-up since the introduction of Regional rugby in 2003 with the creation of the 10-team Super Rygbi Cymru. Following 9 months of […]

Read More