Team for Gnoll trip

HOME > Team for Gnoll trip

Team for Gnoll trip

Head Coach Nigel Davies rings the changes for Ebbw’s visit to Neath on Saturday afternoon.

The team is: Will Talbot-Davies, Chris Levesley, Jordan Howells, Dai Langdon, Jared Rosser; Josh Lewis, Ben Ellis; Ross Jones, Mathew Williams, Gethin Robinson; Damien Hudd (capt), Ashley Sweet; Rhys Clarke, Dawid Rubasniak, Rory Pitman.

Bench: Joe Franchi, Robert Sevenoaks, Ian George, Joe Bartlett, Ethan Doyle, Chris Thomas, Ronny Kynes, Dan Haymond.


Match Report – Carmarthen Quins 24 Ebbw Vale RFC 28

The Steelmen March On Ebbw came away from Carmarthen with a win, after playing in front of the TV cameras in a game that was played in tough weather conditions. […]

Read More