Team for Boxing Day Bedwas battle

HOME > Team for Boxing Day Bedwas battle

Team for Boxing Day Bedwas battle

The Ebbw Vale team to take on Bedwas in the third of three consecutive matches has been announced.

Dan Haymond, Jared Rosser, Nathan Preece, Iain Smerdon, David Williams; Dai Langdon, Chris Thomas; Ross Jones, Mathew Williams, Gethin Robinson; Damien Hudd (capt), Ashley Sweet, Rhys Clarke, Ronny Kynes, Harri Keddie. Bench: Joe Franchi, Ian George, Rob Sevenoaks, Cameron Regan, Luke Crocker, James hall, Jordan Howells, Owen Williams.


Llanelli Fixture Confirmation

Our Indigo Group Welsh Premiership fixture against Llanelli RFC has been re-arranged for Friday 4th of February with a 7:30pm kick off. Pre purchase your tickets here for ease of entry

Read More