Squad for Carmarthen

HOME > Squad for Carmarthen

Squad for Carmarthen

Nigel Davies has announced the Ebbw Vale team to play Carmarthen Quins, away, this Saturday afternoon.

15 Daniel Haymond, 14 David Williams, 13 Nathan Preece, 12 Adam Jones, 11 Chris Levesley; 10 David Langdon, 9 Chris Thomas; 1 Ross Jones, 2 Joe Franchi, 3 Gethin Robinson; 4 Damien Hudd (captain), 5 Ashley Sweet; 6 Rhys Clarke, 7 Cameron Regan, 8 Luke Crocker.

Subs: 16 Mathew Williams, 17 Ian George, 18 Lloyd Bridges, 19 Ronny Kynes, 20 Harrison Keddie, 21 Tom Edwards, 22 Iain Smerdon, 23 Ryan Gardner.

Leave a Reply


Match Report Aberavon 24 Ebbw Vale 13

Ebbw Suffer Away Loss The Steelmen travelled to Aberavon for a midweek game in freezing weather conditions but were unable to come away with any points. The visitors started on […]

Read More