Team News v Pontypridd

HOME > Team News v Pontypridd

Team News v Pontypridd

The Ebbw Vale side to take on Pontypridd RFC in the Indigo Welsh Premiership this Thursday at the Ciner Glass Community Stadium 19:30pm is as follows.

Let’s have a big Ebbw crowd on the bank shouting on the Steelmen

You can also follow match updates on our social media channels Twitter @evrfc and Facebook for updates #Steelmen


1. Luke Garrett

2. Joe Franchi (c) 

3. Dave Whiting

4. Dylan Bartlett

5. Curtis Gregory

6. Andrew Mann

7. Gethin Williams 

8. Ryan Jenkins

9. Jonathan Evans

10. Kieran Meek

11. Amir Jiwa Walji

12. Dom Franchi

13. Ethan Phillips

14. Carrick McDonough 

15. Morgan Richards



16. Rhys Francis

17. Charley Kearns

18. Harry Drane

19. Chad Thomas

20. Lewis Young

21. Matthew Flanagan

22. Evan Lloyd

23. Amir Saleh

Leave a Reply


Super Rygbi Cymru Officially Launched

Welsh rugby is about to undergo the biggest structural shake-up since the introduction of Regional rugby in 2003 with the creation of the 10-team Super Rygbi Cymru. Following 9 months of […]

Read More