Team News v Aberavon

HOME > Team News v Aberavon

Team News v Aberavon

The Ebbw Vale side to take on Aberavon RFC in the Indigo Welsh Premiership this Saturday at the Ciner Glass Community Stadium 14:30pm is as follows.

Let’s have a loud Ebbw Vale crowd on the bank to shout on the Steelmen in the last but one home game of the season

You can also follow match updates on our social media channels Twitter @evrfc and Facebook for updates #Steelmen


1. Luke Garrett 

2. Rhys Francis (C )

3. Adam Court 

4. Dylan Bartlett

5. Jakub Malecki 

6. Gethin Williams 

7. Lewis Young

8. Chad Thomas 

9. Jon Evans

10. Kieron Meek

11. Amir Jiwa Walji 

12. Dom Franchi 

13. Ethan Phillips 

14. Carrick McDonough 

15. Evan Lloyd 



16. Joe Franchi 

17. Joel Harries 

18. Owen Hatherill 

19.  Morgan Thomas 

20. Bevan Jay

21. Matthew Flanagan 

22. Amir Saleh

23. Ewan Bowden

Leave a Reply



Ebbw Vale RFC are delighted to announce their preseason games for the 2024/25 season. First up is a home fixture at EXP against friends and Gwent neighbours Newbridge RFC. For […]

Read More