May 12th: Cardiff v Ebbw Vale

HOME > May 12th: Cardiff v Ebbw Vale

Leave a Reply


200 up for Ross

A very familiar name starts Saturday’s game at loose head prop against RGC 1404: Ross Jones makes his 200th appearance for the Steelmen after joining the club following our relegation to Division 1 East eight years ago. Ross joined us for the second time from Bargoed following a call from the new coach at the […]

Read More